Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Shenae, Female, 25, $165, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Shenae, Female, 25

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

March 31st

About me

Hi there potential new housemates! I have recently returned from an incredible exchange semester in Hong Kong and am on the hunt for a new place to call home.

A bit about me... I’m in the process of completing my Bachelor of Fashion at RMIT. In my spare time, I volunteer at a super funky op-shop in Collingwood, lending my ‘farshun’ skills to those in need. Plus, I like to do my part to make my industry more sustainable; recycled fashion is love 💖
I enjoy baking and getting my hands dirty in the garden. I’m always looking for easy little ways to be more environmentally conscious around the house and would like to live with like minded people. My other interests include music (love a good music festival), gardening, baking, eating my baking, linguists and tea drinking.

Side note: I don’t have any pets but do like pets. I have a soft spot for cats especially. If you have a pet, I will treat your fur-baby like it’s my own! 💕

No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Contact Shenae
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message