Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Clea, Female, 24, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Clea, Female, 24

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi guys,
Originally from France I am a permanent part-time educator in childcare and a student in Diploma. I have been living in Sydney since 4 years now and I really enjoy this city. I'm looking for a 12 months stay and I will be able to move in early March.
Ideally I'd like to find a private room around Glebe; Forest Lodge; Annandale; Balmain; Rozelle; Leichhardt; Lillyfield; Broadway; Central station - as my work is on Glebe Point Road and my school in Central station, but more than happy to consider other places
My budget is $250-300 MAX. Not interested by a share-room.
I am very organised and not messy.
References can be provided.

About me...Well I guess I'm a smiling person, friendly and responsible. I love travelling and photography. During my spare time I used to go out spending my time with my friends, going for a walk and on excursions. I love comedy movies and sometimes horror movies (in English). Also I do love my job, I am a nanny but I will work as a permanent part-time educator in early childhood (start 5th of March from 7:30am to 5:30pm) and I really enjoy spending time with children so always in a good mood. Wednesday and Friday I am going to school (Diploma of Early Childhood Education and Care) from 8:30am to 4:30pm.

In my future accommodation I will love to live with someone I can be social with, have a drink sometimes after work but who can also respect my study time (week days). I am a mature 24/25 years old who is not interested in partying as I am focus on my career.

Don't hesitate to contact me if you are interested to meet me :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Clea is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Clea in one of these rentals