Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Taya & Justin, 27-28, $450, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Taya & Justin, 27-28

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

March 30th

About us

Hi there!

We moved to Sydney on 8 March and are spending 3 weeks sight-seeing before we settle down, so ideally would like to find an apartment for 30 March - when our current temporary accommodation finishes.

We are a clean and very respectful professional couple who have happily lived together for over 2 years - having known each other since high school.

I am a kiwi and a qualified accountant, and my partner is a graphic designer from England. We both enjoy exploring the world, cooking, beaches and the odd Netflix-binge! We are also both huge animal lovers!

We are out and about most of our free time but are looking for somewhere near the centre of Sydney to base ourselves, having recently moved over from the UK.

We are both easy going and enjoy socialising and a bit of banter but also respect other people's space and privacy.

Please message us with any questions! :)

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Taya & Justin are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Contact Taya
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Taya & Justin in one of these rentals