Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Claire, Female, 25, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Claire, Female, 25

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I’m a climber currently living in a short-term rental in Hobart and seeking long-term lease (1-2 years) in Hobart. I’m ready to move at any time from now to 2019. This ad is always valid unless I've found an ideal place. No preferred gender.

About me: Honest, mature, tidy, open-minded, easy-going and considerate. Love outdoor sports, nature and animals. Will begin my first semester in UTAS on Feb. Originally from Shanghai. Good at sports massage. Will be great if we could rent through agency or the owner.

About the property: not too far from uni and city. Would be great to have 0-2 housemates. Big room and nice backyard would be better. Price range: 150-250 depends on how it is.

If you know any information please text me. Thank you very much!

No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Claire is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Claire on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Claire
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Claire in one of these rentals