Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Carlton, Brunswick West, Brunswick East, Richmond, Northcote, Brunswick.

Florencia, Female, 29, $210, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Florencia, Female, 29

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$210pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Florencia, but like to be called Flo. I am from argentina (not backpacking) and am 29 yo.

I have lived in shared houses before. Can clean after myself, i am responsible and respectful. Always pay rent on time.
Not the best cook, but can always try my best and do the dishes. I enjoy sharing a meal and/or a glass of wine over good chat. Love cheese, and chocolate.
I don´t have a pet myself, but it´d be great to be part of a house that has one or two or more.

Planning on staying in Melbourne long term, trying to find a home, not ust a place to stay. Sharing with the right ppl is a must to me.
I am very social, frendly and bubbly, but also enjoy having my own space.

My budget is max $250 p/w including bills and internet.

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation

Florencia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Florencia in one of these rentals