Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jenna, Female, 22, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jenna, Female, 22

Online 9 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

Hi There! I'm recently arrived on Working Holiday visa from the U.S. but I've been traveling all over for the last few years. Looking for short-term accommodation anywhere convenient to the city while I'm job hunting, once I find a job I'll move wherever's closest, planning to stay in Melbourne for at least 6 months, maybe more. I love nature, art, reading & writing, adventuring, animals, tea, and veggie food that's not tooo healthy. Love learning about different cultures and meeting people from all different backgrounds. I will help take care of your pets :) I'm very responsible, clean, friendly and don't take up much space. Looking for a flatmate who will push me to cook and work out ;) and maybe even teach me a bit about gardening.

Working holiday
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Jenna is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Jenna on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Jenna
Online 9 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Jenna in one of these rentals