Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, South Yarra, Saint Kilda East, Ripponlea, Richmond, Prahran, Elsternwick, Balaclava.

Kayla & Meg, 20, $500, Non-smoker, Have pets, No children, and LGBT+

Kayla & Meg, 20

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

JOIN US TO START UP A SHARE HOUSE

We are looking for 1-2 housemates to join us in finding a home ideally in either Windsor, Prahran, Balaclava, Elsternwick, Richmond etc... Anything along the Sandringham line.

Us: been together 2 years, from Newcastle NSW, but been living in Melbourne over a year for a bit of a change. We enjoy exploring new places, parks and beaches on our days off, and trying local cafes and bars on the regular. We like having a chat and don’t mind having a laugh and sharing a cheeky wine on weekends, but 100% respect personal space and time alone.

Meg is a criminal justice student working part-time and has a passion for graphic design. Kayla is studying to be a primary school teacher and works at a pharmacy in the CBD.

PLUS We have two rescue cats, Doug and Vera, who are very reserved and keep to themselves.

Looking for a housemate or two who are easy going, respectful, clean, LGBT+ friendly, happy to have a chat every now and then.

We come with everything needed to start up a share house (fridge, TV, Apple TV, washer/dryer, furniture like lounge, beds etc..) We do have furniture for a spare room if you are in need of basics like bed, mattress, lamp, book shelf etc..

If you're interested give us a message and we can catch up for a coffee x

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Kayla & Meg are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kayla & Meg in one of these rentals