Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Izaac, Male, 29, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Izaac, Male, 29

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

August 20th

About me

What makes me great to live with?

I am insightful and adaptable, and I get along with most people. The kitchen is the heart of a home so when I cook I am very respectful of how I leave that shared space. I keep social and active. Sometimes I do keep to myself but usually I am available for a quick conversation, or a good chat.

Some things I like to do - play pool, swim (but haven’t in a while), walk or skate, read, youtubes, and listen to music. Recently joined a local writers group too so I am enjoying the challenge of preparing something for that fortnightly.

Job/Studies - I am a sculptor (assemblage/fibre artist) and I have exhibited my work both here in WA and also in the UK. I am studying Art Therapy too, so now in the final stage (placement) I have two locations I am placed in West Perth. I was employed within the disability sector as a PA/ Care Support Worker, until last year when my car broke down.

I am hoping to find somewhere to move, mainly for while I finish my studies, but also to get back on my feet with work. I have art materials to store, some furniture, and a fair few clothes.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Izaac is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Izaac on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Izaac
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 63%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Izaac in one of these rentals