Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Cameron, Male, 25, $390, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Cameron, Male, 25

Online 12 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date


About me

Hi, I'm, Cameron a Full-time Masters student moving into Melbourne for the first time (I've been here before tho). Easy going, loves socializing and I think I have a pretty unique sense of humor. I have a whole lot of interests but still very open-minded. However, i do value my privacy as well. I totally believe in the live and let live philosophy, I really do not care what you do as long as it does not affect me.
*Strictly looking for private room with ensuite bathroom. Would likely consider own bathroom (that is outside) depending on proximity and privacy*

I like to keep fit as well so having a gym in the building or one nearby is a huge bonus.
I also do not mind animals, I grew up with pets so rest assured (if you have one).
Interested in Soccer and Tennis mostly but very open minded to joining in with any of your interests.

- I consider myself a good person, whatever that means.
- Always up for a chat, always happy to do things together as long as I get some personal space when necessary.
- Flatshare experienced of around 4 years (never missed a payment)
- I do not cook beyond using the microwave sometimes, cleanliness won't be an issue in common areas
- Tech savy, will fix internet connections, maybe even recommend on cost lowering.
- We will have a good relationship because if we do not I'll probably move out myself, I like to have a positive environment.

No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Cameron is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Cameron in one of these rentals