Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Lisa, Female, 24, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Lisa, Female, 24

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Lisa and I'm looking to rent around Currumbin/ Tallebudgera/ palm Beach areas or anywhere nearby (+40kms).
I’m a 24 year old female working and studying animal sciences which includes work at Currumbin Wildlife Sanctuary twice a week and study at Kingscliff Tafe. I also have a part time job working in retail at Tweed Heads.
With me I have 2 medium sized dogs who are very friendly, well mannered, well trained and don't bark except one of them when someone knocks at the door but never any other time. I also have a 1 year old Sulphur Crested Cockatoo who I have raised from 5 weeks old and am training in free flight (outside of course) he is extremely friendly and cuddly and doesn't bite. He will mainly just be in his cage or outside on his harness with me during the day.
I always clean up after myself and my pets, am very relaxed, and would like to live with similar people who aren't interested in drama since I have a very simple, easy going life.
I don't smoke and don't drink aside from a couple of beers socially, and I am happy to look after any of your pets if you are away.
In my pass time, I primarily ride my horse who lives near the coast, paint, go swimming/ exploring with my dog or go hang gliding. So between work and my hobbies I’m out most of the time.
If you are interested and I sound like a good fit, please contact me as I’m looking to move as soon as possible 😁

Regards,
Lisa :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Lisa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lisa in one of these rentals