Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Southbank, Saint Kilda, Richmond, Melbourne, Heidelberg, Fitzroy, Brunswick.

Lukas, Male, 27, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lukas, Male, 27

Online 10 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date


About me

Hey you!

My name is Lukas and I'm going to write my master thesis (political science) at the La Trobe University from March until June. I just arrived in Melbourne and I'd like to find a nice flat with the best flatmates asap, which means I am also open to teamup :)
During my stay in Melbourne I will focus on my thesis and, hopefully, work for a few hours per week to save up for some trips 'close' to Melbourne, maybe with you if you like :) I ilke to hang out and to get to know new people and places. I studied in the USA, the Netherlands and Spain each a semester abroad and now it's time to impove my English skills and to get to know a whole new continent. After having writen my thesis by around the end of June, I plan to travel through Australia for another month and then travel back to little Germany via NZ, Singapore, Malaysia and Thailand. In case you're searching for someone to stay longer than four and a half months like I would, I'd gladly take care of finding a new person who you like to move in after I'm gone.
I consider myself as easy-going, tidy and clean and am interested in sports, movies, cooking, culture, politics (of course), languages, etc.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Lukas is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lukas in one of these rentals