Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Darren, Male, 28, $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Darren, Male, 28

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Currently looking for a housemate to team up with in a rental i will be going into soon in Mooroolbark.

I work full time as a fully qualified painter and have my own business, work 5 days a week minimum. Will sometimes/often work weekends too.

I'm happy for a good chat and love a laugh. Enjoy binge watching tv shows/movies. I'm clean and tidy and will keep my areas clean. Enjoy my privacy when needed but also happy to chat and i can cook too so happy to have a communal dinner/lunch every now and then too.

Love my sport. I play basketball three to four times a week, enjoy a round of golf, a pick up game of tennis is awesome. And love watching a game of footy every now and then. My time at home is usually spent spending some time with the housemates, reading a book or playing my PS4.

I have a beautiful 6 year old border collie cross kelpie. She is loving and friendly with every person she meets and doesnt have a mean bone in her body. She has spent time around other dogs, cats and rabbits.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Darren is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Darren on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Darren
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Darren in one of these rentals