Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Randwick, Maroubra, Kingsford, Coogee, Bondi Junction.

Courtney, Female, 23, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Courtney, Female, 23

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi guys my name is Courtney, I’m 23. Originally from Newcastle NSW, moved to Port Macquarie for 12 months and have landed my dream job in Sydney.
I’m a Registered nurse going to work at Sydney Children’s Hospital Randwick

Looking to move to Sydney Mid April.
I'll be working full-time shift work, 3-4 shifts a week. Looking forward to meeting new people. Enjoy social outings and a relaxed lifestyle. Enjoy the beach and adventuring. Respectful of others privacy. Neat and tidy.
Looking for somewhere relatively close to Children's Hospital Randwick as starting a new job and moving to a new city all at once.

I'm looking for housemates that are social and friendly. An environment in which we can hang out for dinner, beach trips or just a Netflix binge would be great.

Shoot me a message if you think I'd be a fit for your place or if you'd like to link up and find something together.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Courtney is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Courtney in one of these rentals