Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Smithfield, Salisbury, Paralowie, Para Hills, Parafield Gardens, Munno Para, Elizabeth.

Rebecca, Female, 20, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Rebecca, Female, 20

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey!

I'm a down to earth, pretty chilled, kind of keep to myself but also keen to make new friends kind of girl! I'm 20yrs old and work full time as a nanny! (working from parents houses, not mine)
I love to chill out at home and watch movies or go out and watch one, I like browsing the shops and having a drink! (can't spend much though because adulthood haha), travelling is something I love to do! I have a little solo Thailand trip in may this year!

I'm ready to move out of the old folks house but can't quite afford a place on my own, without struggling every single week anyways! So I'm looking at finding either a room to rent with some wicked people, or teaming up with someone to rent a place! I have nothing against the males (males are cool) but personally I'd prefer to live with a female, as I get along better with girls for some reason, that's just me!

I would love to hear from anyone who may be interested in teaming up or have anything for me! Thanks!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Rebecca is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Rebecca in one of these rentals