Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Keswick, Wayville, Norwood, Mile End, Kensington, Hindmarsh, Henley Beach, Grange, Goodwood, Glenelg, Forestville, Bowden, Black Forest, Adelaide.

Emma (26) & John (29), $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Emma (26) & John (29)

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi there :)

Looking to move as soon as possible.

We are Emma and John, young(ish) Scottish couple looking for a place to live until the end of October.

We have just relocated from Melbourne as John was offered a new job. The probation period of this is 3 months, then we will be looking for something longer term.

John is a Sound Engineer and I am currently temping and looking for permanaent work, I have a human rights degree and experience in government and events. Ideally I'll be working in the not for profit sector. (We do have savings and John is working so please don't let my temping put you off).

We are clean and neat, non-smokers and aren't big party animals. We would also prefer something either furnished or part furnished, we do have a some savings so paying for some things won't be an issue, we'd just prefer to save where we can... (visas ain't cheap).

Granny flat, studio, 1 or 2 bedroom flat would be preferred.

Easy tram/train access to the city is a must.

Let us know if you need any more info.

Thanks!

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.