Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Peregian Springs, Peregian Beach, Eumundi, Coolum Beach.

Jade, Female, 20, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jade, Female, 20

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey,
I am currently 20 and looking for room mates around the same age. Im currently living in Brisbane but moving to Sunshine Coast on the 23rd with a job already lined up.
I am a clean, respectful, active person that likes to be outside most of the time either at the beach or going on a hike somewhere. I am an out going, fun, chatty person that loves a good laugh and doesnt mind a sneaky, fresh beverage every now and then on a day off and looking for room mate who are the same. I am looking for a place that furnished or unfurnished with a 3 month to 6 month lease. If theres anything else you would like to ask me please send me a message and ill get back to you asap.
Be warned if you have pets they will be consistently cuddled all the time
Thanks in advance
Jade

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jade is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jade in one of these rentals