Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Phillip, O'Malley, Garran, Turner, Reid, O'Connor, Narrabundah, Kingston, Griffith, Forrest, Deakin, Campbell, Braddon, Belconnen.

James, Male, 26, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

James, Male, 26

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi potential housemate! I'm James and in 26 years old! I’m moving to Canberra from Melbourne after been relocated for work!

Looking for a friendly clean and modern place in or around Canberra. My job is based in Woden but will be working all over Canberra so not too fussed where.

I live a busy lifestyle and sometimes work long hours, i also travel sometimes for work.
while at home, i am generally pretty quiet, keep to myself watch sport and Netflix but don't mind the occasional chat or drink either. Weekends are varied but i do always keep myself busy!

An ideal housemate would be someone with equal values. Ive lived with Boys and Girls in the past and haven't had an issue with either.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

James is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with James in one of these rentals