Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Turner, Reid, O'Connor, Kingston, Forrest, Dickson, Deakin, Campbell, Braddon, Ainslie, Acton.

Rob, Male, 26, $290, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Rob, Male, 26

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$290pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Rob, I am a young professional working full time in Barton

I'm looking for a new place in the Inner North/Inner South - as my previous sharehouse has recently broken up up after a year and a half and the commute from Gungahlin is absolutely killing me!

I'm tidy, reliable, have positive rental and credit history and also like to have fun from time to time.

Looking to move out in March(ish) but pretty flexible with dates.

More detail if you haven't hit 'x' already:

- I've lived in share houses for two years and was on the lease at my previous place (full bond returned). Before that I lived in a residential hall at the ANU for three years.

- As a housemate I'm low drama and tidy. I've lived with mixed houses and grew up with sisters so I am pretty well trained on all the dos and don'ts of bathroom and kitchen etiquette.

- I'm pretty work focused during the week and travel more than occasionally on weekends - but happy to be social with my housemates and involve them in my social life and activities.

- I love catching up with friends, reading, listening to music, catching the Rugby in winter, trying out new restaurants and bars, collecting records, writing, going to public lectures, plays, and films, jogging, hiking and camping. I also volunteer pretty actively. Very open to new interests as well!

Hope to hear from you soon!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Rob is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Rob in one of these rentals