Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Olivia, Female, 19, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Olivia, Female, 19

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey! My names Liv - I'm 19 years old and currently taking a year off uni to work part-time. I like to think of myself as a pretty fun, laid back kinda gal. I'm always down for a drink or two and a chat but i'll also respect your space and time alone. I've just moved back to Melbourne after living in a share house with 12 people in Geelong - so communal living is super familiar to me and I have no issues living in close quarters with others. I'm also all about the LGBT+ community, and would have no qualms whatsoever about having a rainbow house!

Shoot me a message if you want to know more about me as a potential flatmate!

Liv :)

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Olivia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Olivia on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Olivia
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Olivia in one of these rentals