Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Thornbury, Reservoir, Preston.

Phoebe, Female, 25, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Phoebe, Female, 25

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Recently moved down to Mel from Qld for new job and to be closer with family. I am friendly, easy going, respect of house shared spaces. I enjoy company and conversation with flatmates, but am generally happy to be doing my own thing. I do cooking and enjoy baking on my spare time. I normally work 4 to 5 days during week and have my regular dance group practice once a week in the city. Planning on to further my study for another career soon this year. Prefer share houses close to South Morang Train Line. :-) Sorry! Don't feel comfortable to publicize my pic but would be happy to email to you before the house inspection :-)

P.S.: Looking at Preston area at this stage. Happy to team-up with age between 20's to mid 30's. If you are willing to share the lease within 3 individual (max 4) for mininum stay of 6 months, please count me in. We can meet up for cuppa first and see if we all can get along with ;-)

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Phoebe is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Phoebe in one of these rentals