Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Lira, Female, 26, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lira, Female, 26

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

June 11th

About me

I am from Brazil moving to Adelaide on June to pursue my masters degree. I have I bachelors degree in Food Engineering and now I am going to start my research on wine at The University of Adelaide. I am going to have classes at the North Terrance and at the Waite campuses, so that is why I am looking for a place close to both of them.

I am a very easygoing and openminded person. I love to try new things and to travel. I already lived in Switzerland, UK and USA. I am definitely an animal lover, I love with all my heart all kind of pets and I will treat your pet as my own. I like to socialize, to go out and have some drinks or just stay home and have some wine and watch Netflix.

I would love to share all the customs from my country and would like to know all about yours. I love to cook, so I need a place and flatmates that don't mind me cooking everyday (It would be my pleasure if you wanna join me and I always leave everything clean).

I don't mind the gender of my flatmates as long as they keep the house tidy and clean.

No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Lira is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Lira on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Lira
Online 2 days ago
Verified:BrazilWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Lira in one of these rentals