Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Skye, Mount Martha, Mount Eliza, Mornington, Carrum Downs, Langwarrin, Frankston South.

Izabella, Female, 18, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Izabella, Female, 18

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there
I'm Izabella, I'm 18 years old & looking to move out of home for the first time as soon as possible.
I have lived in the Frankston area for the past 5-6 years and have previously lived down the Mount Martha way also so am quite familiar with the area hence why I'd prefer to stay around here.
I have a casual retail job at the moment that I've had for 3 years but am now applying for part or full time jobs to work as well as my casual one.
I'm outgoing and love to go out on the weekend but also love having a night in & relaxing. I'm an easy going & a very tidy person and knows how to cook more than just 2 minute noodles.
I have my own license and vehicle also.
Look forward to hearing from anyone that may be interested in taking me on as a housemate ๐Ÿ˜Š

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Izabella is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Izabella in one of these rentals