Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West Footscray, Tottenham, Footscray, Ascot Vale.

Rachael (23), $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Rachael (23)

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a friendly and honest young woman from countryside Victoria looking for somewhere to live long term. I am a full-time caterer Chef working in Carlton and also a mature aged student studying Certificate IV in Pastry at William Angliss, I prefer to live somewhere close to a train station as I have to commute often to the city due to my course. Having already studied food health I understand the importance of a clean and tidy environment. In my spare time when I’m not studying I like to cook, knit and read a good novel. I am not a very extroverted person but does enjoy a few wines and great conversations. I do have a past rental experience, and more than happy to supply a reference on request.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Homestay

Rachael is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Rachael in one of these rentals