Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ryde, Carlingford, Meadowbank, Beecroft, North Ryde, Eastwood, Marsfield, Epping, Macquarie Park.

Jas, Female, 38, $290, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jas, Female, 38

Online 16 days ago

Rent budget

$290pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm originally from the Philippines, taking my Masters in Macquarie.

I would love to live in a clean, modern and secure house with friendly and accommodating housemates. I would prefer to have an ensuite/own bathroom.

Since I don't have a car, a bus stop less than a 5 minute walk will be ideal. Travel time to school should be 30 minutes max by bus.

I am very organized and I like to keep things neat. I'm very conscious of other people's personal space and belongings and I hope to be extended the same courtesy.
I like to cook and bake and wouldn't mind sharing my skills for nice housemates. :)

I am a sociable introvert so I would love to have a glass or two of wine, or eat with friends, but will need some personal time after. :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.