Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Crafers, Teringie, Skye, Norton Summit, Mount Osmond, Montacute, Leawood Gardens, Crafers West, Ashton, Aldgate, Stirling.

Samantha
Verified

Early Bird29 year old, female
$250/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Samantha

About me

I work FIFO my roster is 3 & 3 and am looking for someone else who is also FIFO.

I like my own company but also don't mind being social or whatevers going on. I don't care either way I'm pritty adaptable

I love animals and fitness and being active. I'm pritty chill and easy going and friendly.

My circumstance is situated primarily   around my dog as her wellbeing is my main focus; I am I particular looking for a housemate/s Who adores dogs and is willing to take care of her and love her as if she was their own while I am away at work - I will obviously take care all expenses involved in the care taking of her.

My dogs name is Sabah. She is a 9 year old medium size mongrel (we think Staffordshire cross) she is a very lovable  dog; Loves people and attention and is very loyal. She is intelligent and obedient and is not a barking dog.

willing to move anywhere really even out of Adelaide as long as there is a optimal backyard even a bit of acreage would be optimal.

I understand my circumstance is unique
But my dog is my priority here so please don't contact me unless you feel you fit my requirements. If so I would love to here from you!

Working full time
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Samantha in one of these rentals on
Loading...