Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wongawallan, Tweed Heads, Tugun, Pimpama, Palm Beach, Oxenford, Nerang, Murwillumbah, Helensvale.

Jake & Tahleka, 17-24, $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Jake & Tahleka, 17-24

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About us

hello my partner (tahleka) 17 and myself (jake) 24 are looking to move up the coast from our place in Murwillumbah we are very neat and tidy keep to our selves most of the time not big party ppl but enjoy a quiet drink every so often we have been living in a split house with two others don't mind cooking cleaning ect just want a change from where we are now and as im working up the coast for commonwealth games its that little bit closer for me we both are studying my partner is doing her beauty course and im studying to be an electrician i run my own racing label a garage space would be good as I race minicross and have a couple of bikes but can put them at my mates

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jake & Tahleka are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jake & Tahleka in one of these rentals