Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kinross, Iluka, Burns Beach, Currambine, Joondalup.

Carol

Early Bird45 year old, female
$225/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Carol

About me

Hi potential house buddy! πŸ™‹
Mature, youthful outlook, easy going and fun enjoying the journey 😁!
Would prefer to settle in soon or by Sunday, August 26th. Uni has begun again, so I plan to possibly continue on for the next 2019 year semester.
I'm Studying Bachelor of Arts Double Major, F/T at ECU Joondalup.
I'll be full time at Uni most days, plus online studying, also seeking more $$$ in job-hours for work-life balance.
Light drinker during semester study. Though, I've got to pair up a nice wine or bubbly, for a cheese and savoury platter indulgence haha.
I don't mind others at all drinking how they want, not judgemental. So, each to their own :)
No drugs, well maybe panadol or nurofen haha
I like a chat sometimes and need my own down time to recharge, as I'm a bit of a study nerd too :)
Sometimes have a tobacco rollie outside, but usually don't make the effort. Just think a packet a week haha.
Have 4 adult children, (I know how to cook and clean haha), all are partnered and busy as me. We catch up as much as we can. 3 are studying/working in medicine, academy and 1 has a business.
A few close friends/families, I adore. I like visiting them weekly.
Looking forward to a great reply and of the year! 😊

Student
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Carol in one of these rentals on
Loading...