Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Victoria, Female, 26, $400, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Victoria, Female, 26

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

March 31st

About me

Hey I’m Victoria,

I’m from Canberra moving to Newcastle to start a job on the 9th of April - looking to move down on the 30-31 March.

I am looking to team up with 2 female housemates and find our own cool place to call home.

I’ll be working full time Monday to Friday so prefer to live with somone who works similar hours.

I’ve got furniture to fill a whole house including a spare bed so want to bring everything with me if possible!!! Everything is brand new appliances, TV the works.

A bit about me;
- I love a beer after work and even more on the weekends.
- I’m a keen snowboarder so hoping to switch it up for a surfboard.
- I’m loud and try to be funny but you’ll spend more time laughing at my clumsiness than my jokes
- I’m mad about live music.. faves are sticky fingers and jungle giants
- I have a puppy named Braxton he’s a small English Staffy and the best trained dog you will ever meet because I’m a tough love kinda mum. (He will be coming with me)
- I’m super clean freak so don’t mind me when I clean up after you

Overall I’m pretty keen to get down and find a sick place and make some new friends soooo.... Hopefully you read this and think wow what a cool lass, let’s team up and find a rad house we can call our own ;)

Open to live anywhere that’s cute, happy to pay more for the master room.

Working full time
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Victoria is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Victoria on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Victoria
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Victoria in one of these rentals