Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Lucy, Female, 31

Online 8 days ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi my name is Lucy, I am 31, Australian.

- Considerate, friendly and down to earth person, clean and tidy, respectful house-mate.
- Non-smoker, zero tolerance for drugs, no pets (although I don't mind other peoples animals, depending on the pet of course), always pay rent and bills on time.
- Looking for a new place to call home, Somewhere relaxing and inviting. Definitely not looking for a party house.
- Working Part-time
- Ideal weekly budget approx. $180 all inclusive (internet required :-)
- My own bathroom would be fantastic!!
- Somewhere with a backyard, near nice walking areas/some nature would be perfect!

- Currently living north of the river (the share-house I currently live in is on the market so am looking for a new place.)
- I enjoy having a chat and a laugh and maybe sharing dinner or watching a movie with my housemate/s, however, I also really appreciate my own space.
- I am a Christian and would be happy to share with people who share my faith however this is not essential, I am just looking for a peaceful, drama-free house with kind and mature minded people.

- I enjoy nature, movies, games and laughing :-)
- I would prefer not to live with a couple, prefer housemates around the ages of 20-late 30's.
Looking forward to hearing from you :-)

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent

Contact Lucy
Online 8 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or