Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brighton, Fitzroy, Windsor, Saint Kilda East, Prahran, South Yarra, Saint Kilda, Richmond, Melbourne, Carlton.

Anais, Female, 26, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Anais, Female, 26

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Bonjour!

My name is Anais, 26 years old French girl, Australian Resident working full time in Accounting who is relocating from the Gold Coast. Looking for a furnished cosy room in any particular area as long as it has good transport links to the CBD.

I am a very clean, organised, respectful, responsible, open-minded and positive person.

I need my quiet time after a day at work but also love socialising at home around a shared meal, movie or glass of Sauvignon Blanc/cocktails at a bar with friends. I am also very excited to meet authentic, down to earth, like-minded people and form candid friendships.

In my spare time, I like being outdoors , in nature, exercising, meditating, reading and exploring new places/cafes/restaurants.
On the plus side, I can teach you how to speak French. hehe :)

My budget is $200-250 per week including bills and internet but can be flexible if I find the right place.

Enough talking about me, I would love to hear about you and your available room. If you think we could get along, i would love to come inspect the place. I will be in Melbourne just for 2 days (23 Feb-25 Feb) to sort few things out before the big move.

As cheesy as it sounds, i’d like to finish with a favourite quote that i live by everyday and that means a lot to me:

“Life shrinks or expands in proportion to one’s courage”

A bientot!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Anais is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Anais in one of these rentals