Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Alex, Male, 21, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Alex, Male, 21

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! I'm Alex, moving up to Canberra from Adelaide to start a grad job in the APS. I've just finished a business degree at Adelaide uni. I'm easygoing, optimistic and enthusiastic. I'm just as happy meeting new people or spending time with housemates as I am curled up somewhere with a book.

I love cooking (pancake Sundays, omelette breakfasts, stew nights anybody?), comedy, hiking, markets, brunch. I also enjoy good banter, puns, camping and relaxed weekend cycling. In my free time I like to read, explore new places and travel - though coming to terms with only four weeks off per year might be a challenge!

I'd love to share with interesting, relaxed people who are up for a chat and a glass of wine/bowl of food occasionally.

I've lived in sharehouses before and am happy to do my bit to keep a nice home. I've previously worked as a dishwasher and a prep cook - would love somewhere with a good kitchen. I'll be bringing/buying some new gear, too.

I also don't smoke and I don't have any pets.

Hope to hear from you soon,
Alex

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Alex is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Alex on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Alex
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Alex in one of these rentals