Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wolli Creek, Redfern, Erskineville, Darlington, Brighton-Le-Sands, Rockdale.

Elliot
Verified

Early Bird23 year old, male
$220/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Elliot

About me

Hey guys!

I'm an international student from China, just finished uni few months ago. I'm looking to move to my next accommodation around the end of September.

When talking about living with others, I feel myself quite experienced at it as I escaped from parents and started sharing room with others right since high school. I'm pretty respectful and reasonable person, never got into any fights whatsoever with housemates. I'm also of good hygiene personally and in common area, I always make sure stuff is clean and back in place after I'm done using it.

I'm generally a quiet person, I respect other's privacy and the need to keep a good home environment as opposed to something like a crazy party place. I'm pretty sociable too and always down for fun time with friends, like having dinners, casual outings or just some Netflix chill ;)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Elliot in one of these rentals on
Loading...