Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Soula, Female, 39, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Soula, Female, 39

Online Today

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I'm Soula,
I currently work 9-5ish in the city in Banking
Looking for an unfurnished room and a place to call home.
I am looking for somewhere in the areas I've listed plus surrounding suburbs-Stonnington and Port Phillip areas
I'm a friendly, social, fun and easy going person.
I am neat and respect other peoples space, People have told me I am easy to get along with
I have both shared houses before and also lived alone so find I can adapt to environments and look after myself.
Weekends are for sport, hanging out with friends,trying new things and getting out to enjoy my free time.
I enjoy going out with friends for catchups or to cultural events or venues, movies, enjoy my wine and am on the path to getting fitter.
Originally from Sydney but have called Melbourne home the last 9 years
I have a few kitchen appliances such as Kitchenaid, Nespresso coffee machine and other items as I love to cook.
I might even have something you need
Any questions, just ask :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
1 bedroom flat for rent

Soula on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Soula
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 60%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or