Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy, Toorak, Richmond, Elwood, Cremorne, Brunswick, Abbotsford, South Yarra, South Melbourne, Southbank, Kew, Windsor, Saint Kilda, Prahran, Balaclava.

Thomas, Male, 27, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Thomas, Male, 27

Online 14 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi my name is Thomas, I’m a 27yr old Aussie male that has just moved back to Melbourne for work as a Chef and part owner of a food truck. (Great Ocean Road Donuts) haha which goes to events and weddings around the Melbourne area.
I enjoy my days off listening to music, drawing, just all round relaxing, having a cold brew and cooking up some amazing food, I like to go out with friends on adventures and to have a boogie but will never bring the party back home. I’m clean, tidy and respectful of other people’s personal space and property. I’m interested in staying in Melbourne for a while as this city is one of my most favourite. If I sound like the right fit please don’t hesitate to message me.
Thank you

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Thomas is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Thomas in one of these rentals