Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor Gardens, Vale Park, Saint Peters, Payneham, Magill, Hillcrest, Highbury.

Rhea, Female, 35, $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Rhea, Female, 35

Online 17 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hey guys,
I am looking for (preferably) 1 other to team up with to find and rent a share house with. I would consider existing sharehouses but I have a few must-haves on my list. I have a labradoodle so I would need a place suitable for her and to live with someone who is ok with a dog. I run a business from home so I would need a room or extra space where I can set up my home office, plus I prefer to live with someone who works full-time so that I can work in quiet without being disturbed from home when I need to. I love painting, art and restoring furniture so some workshed or garage space for that too, would be ideal. Though these days, I don't have a lot of time for that, so I could do without if needed.

I am a relief teacher when the work comes in and on the other days, I work on my business.

I enjoy hikes, going to the beach, movies, relaxing by the TV after a work day, going out for drinks with friends, art (as I've already said). I am clean and considerate, I don't mind sharing the cooking or doing my own thing. I consider myself a good cook. Contact me if you want to know more.

Working full time
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Rhea is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Rhea in one of these rentals