Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Balaclava, Hampton, Brighton, South Yarra, Prahran.

Nathan, Male, 22, $160, Smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Nathan, Male, 22

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello hello!
How are you?
That’s good, I’m good too, thank you.

I’m pretty easy going, down to earth and have the capability to laugh at myself. I am the first to admit when I’m wrong and I am very much about transparency. I’m honest and expect the same from who ever I live with!

I’m a hairdresser in Brighton and am looking for a place ASAP to call my own. Well, a room my own at least lol. When I’m not working I’m listening to awful music and watching even worse television.

I try to be as respectful as I can be to whoever I live with, and just want a place to come home to that I can relax and chill out. Not after a party house or anything like that.

If you have any questions please just ask, be as upfront as possible and we will get along for sure!

Working full time
Student
Smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Nathan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nathan in one of these rentals