Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Bryce, Male, 25, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Bryce, Male, 25

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

A little about myself,
Well I worked as a qualified Boilermaker in the coal industry most of my working life. The last two years I've spent working as a Station hand on my families stations in south west Queensland. I'm a very clean and organised person currently looking for a furnished room within a building of positive vibes.

I've always considered myself a social person although my friends would beg to differ as I'm always working.
In my spare time I enjoy to read, run and explore.

I'm moving to the area to pursue my interest in aviation.
At this stage I may or may not have a job as my intentions are to be studying full time, also to enjoy being so close to the ocean!
(Happy to stay four weeks ahead on rent if that scares people)

Looking forward to hearing from you.


Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Bryce is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Bryce on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Bryce
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Bryce in one of these rentals