Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Reid, O'Connor, Campbell, Ainslie, Turner, Braddon.

Neeska (34), $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Neeska (34)

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Open minded, easy going and friendly. Love to cook, have a glass of wine and a chat but also mindful of personal space. Neat and tidy, easy to communicate with regarding house expenses etc.
My working week can be quite busy so i'm generally not home a great deal but enjoy socialising when i can. BBQs, friends for dinner and live music in more my thing than raging parties. Moving from the coast will be hard as I love anything ocean based, (i'm hoping my love for the ocean is transferrable to snow) but am keen to explore Canberra and surrounds. I'm into art (both creating and appreciating), travel and am environmentally minded. Oh, and I'm also a lawyer.

Commencing work on the 19th of March and hoping to find a like minded flatmate before then!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Neeska is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Neeska in one of these rentals