Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ash

Early Bird30 year old female
$290/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

10 Jul

Move date

Contact Ash

About me

Hey there!

My name is Ash and I'm 30 years old. I work full-time as a primary school teacher. I spent last year backpacking around Asia so after a slight detour to my hometown, I'm now keen to start fresh in Sydney once again! I'm returning to work in July, so trying to put the feelers out early!

I'm friendly, open-minded and I pride myself on being pretty easy to live with. In my spare time, I love going out to dinner, op shopping, reading, practising Vietnamese and doing yoga (current doing my teacher training). I'm looking to not only find roommates but also new friends as well. I would love a balance between a social atmosphere and somewhere that I can be a grandma and have quiet nights in.

I would prefer to only live with 1-2 people and have my own bathroom but I could be flexible for the right place. I have a car at the moment so all-day street parking must be available.

I'm open to living in the Inner West or moving to the Lower North Shore, as long as I'm near a train line (Lane Cove is the only exception). I'm flexible with the move-in date but it needs to be early-mid July.

I'm currently living 6 hours from Sydney so I won't be available to inspect until early July.

Ash

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...