Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jack, Male, 23, $260, LGBT+, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jack, Male, 23

Online Today

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Gday guys, I'm returning to Melbourne to complete my Honours in Science (majoring in Zoology and researching the distribution of Toxoplasmosis around Australia and its effects on native mammals). I'm a laid back and quiet housemate, preferring an early morning coffee to a late night clubbing. Uni will be most of my life through the year but I always love having dinner with housemates at the end of the day to unwind and help here out each others day! I'll be working casually as a barista during the year as well as pushing my start up wedding photography business into Melbourne.
Looking forward to hearing from you and hopefully seeing you around!

Working part time
Student
LGBT+
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Jack is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Jack on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Jack
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Jack in one of these rentals