Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place
Rosie, Female, 25, $320, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Rosie, Female, 25

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hey! My name is Rosie and I'm a full-time journalist looking for an awesome place to unwind after work and have a cheeky glass of wine on the weekends. I'm currently living in Bondi and nearing the end of my time in my current place so can definitely move in immediately, but not rushed. Happy to stay for any length of time, preferably six months or longer.
A bit about me:
Originally from New York but have lived in Australia for 1.5 years. In the process of being sponsored by my job so I'll be here for the long haul. I'm funny, laidback, clean, respectful and arguably the best cook in all of Bondi. I have a family secret hummus recipe that I am willing to share with the right housemates ๐Ÿ˜‰

If I sound like I'd be a good fit, feel free to reach out. Looking forward to being in touch ๐Ÿ™‚

No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Rosie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Rosie on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Rosie
Online 6 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Rosie in one of these rentals