Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Kristy

Early Bird25 year old female
$250/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Kristy

About me

Hey everyone!

I hope you're safe and well (:

This COVID shit is so crazy lol. My name's Kristy, I'm 25 and I work at Tafe NSW as a disability assistant, I study philosophy full time so when I'm not doing that, I'm more than happy to get some down time or have a chat with whoever (:

Due to work and uni destroying my life, I’m definitely not looking for a party house but I’d love to mesh with the housemates and bond over the weekends by sharing the occasional dinner/banter/jam/whatever lol. Looking for a family oriented home where I can enjoy being around people or if not, just a comfortable environment where I can do my own thing and thrive.

My only requirement is that I need a clean environment to live in - I’m super tidy, easy going and open minded (0:

I’ll need two weeks so I can give my current housemates notice so I'm looking to meet people for potential homes asap! I'm more than happy to arrange an online meeting thing whenever suits (: If you have any questions please feel free to ask, I'm an open book.

Look forward to meeting you.

Working full time
Student
LGBT+
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Student accommodation