Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton North, Carlton, Parkville, North Melbourne, Fitzroy, Brunswick West, Brunswick.

Nick (22)

Early Bird
$240/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

About me

Hey team - I am on the lookout for a quiet, well looked after and conveniently located house for at least the next 6 months.

This is my fifth year in Melbourne and my final year of undergraduate studying art history and criminology at Unimelb. Additionally, I am currently working part time as a tutor at one of the residential colleges, teaching undergraduate art history, politics and crim.

As to a bit about me, I am originally from New Zealand, where I completed high school and before that Hong Kong, where I was born. My passions are for art, film and fashion and by extension, I have unending appreciation for a well designed and considered space.

As a flatmate I am housetrained, considerate and know well how to respect the space of others, you certainly won't have to worry about bills not being paid on time nor extra mess on my behalf.

I appreciate you taking the time to have a read, I am ready to move at a moments notice (help) and always look forward to the chance to meet new people so by all means get in touch.

Cheers!

Nick

Working part time
Student

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation