Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jenae, Female, 33, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jenae, Female, 33

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

March 23rd

About me

Recently relocated from Melbourne to the GC - looking to put down more permanent roots on the GC, as I have family here!

I am looking for an unfurnished room, budget of $200 a week, with the hope wifi is included.

I’m very clean and considerate, and I like to cook. Not a party animal - but love to share a meal, a good laugh and a wine or two occasionally.

I am looking to return to study mid semester this year - Bachelor of Health Science to become a Naturopath.

I love to be outdoors enjoying the sunshine and what nature has to offer - the beach, a good bush walk, gardening, camping or a bike ride!

I love travelling - I like to travel off the beaten track to experience the culture, the traditions, the food and the languages.

I have a small peach faced love bird called amore, who is very easily maintained.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Jenae is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Contact Jenae
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Jenae in one of these rentals