Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Southbank, Richmond, Port Melbourne, Docklands, Brunswick, Melbourne.

Melissa (27), $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Melissa (27)

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! 👋🏼
I’m Mel, moved over to Melbourne from Tassie in August ‘17, so still relatively new to Melbs! I live in country Vic at the moment.... BUT...
I’m looking for a room to rent during the week, in or close to the city, as the commute is killing me!! I work full time in the city, I’m in the beauty industry so my hours are Tuesday to Saturday, and usually until about 7:30pm.
I’m a bubbly happy person, love a chat but also love a Netflix session snuggled up in a doona with snacks. I’d love to make some new pals whist I’m here and learn a bit more about what a Melbourne lifestyle is all about! My ideal scenario would be to find a room for rent, but happy to do a team up also. I have lived in a share house with both a male and female before and it was the party house, so I’m definitely after more of a home. If it sounds like you can help this tassie lass out, then send me a message! ☺️

**quick update, have found 1 housemate to do a team up, 1 male, and myself! If you think you would be interested in a brand new town house in Port Melbourne, let me know!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Melissa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Melissa in one of these rentals