Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Charizma, Female, 22, $140, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Charizma, Female, 22

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$140pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there!

If you are looking for a super friendly, reliable and easygoing housemate then look no further!

I have done 3 years of a Bachelor of Early Childhood and Primary Education at ACU and I still have at least a year of my course to go.

I am a very clean, reliable and respectful house mate. Very happy to pull my weight, take the bins out, buy household items to share, maintain the cleanlines of the home and take care of it.

I enjoy going to the gym, staying fit and healthy, watching movies, going shopping, drawing and yeah very open to trying new things and meeting new people.

I have a very easy going, friendly and bubbly personality and tend to get along with almost everyone that I meet. I'm down to earth and easy to please.

I do not smoke
I do not have pets
I do not have children
(However, I do not mind if you do - though I am allergic to some cats :'( (I knowww))

I am happy to provide a reference or 2 if you would like.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Charizma is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Charizma in one of these rentals