Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Matthew, Male, 30, $450, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Matthew, Male, 30

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

March 26th

About me

Pros of being my roommate:
- There's plenty of variety in my liquor stash
- I'm always down for a late night Maccas run
- I'll introduce you to some of your new all time favourite TV shows

Cons of being my roommate:
- Probably the country music

Other than that, I'm a recently turned 30 year old who's looking for a long term situation, but also hoping to find someone who wants more than just a roommate and ideally would like to become friends sharing the occasional dinner, drinks, bushwalks (I've learned to bribe my friends to come along, so I can bribe you too) etc etc. I've still kept the standards from the Army of respecting other's property and keeping things clean!

I'd be open to moving sooner if I found the right flatmate! Anywhere in the Eastern Suburbs/close to Moore Park where I work is ideal.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room

Matthew is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Matthew on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Matthew
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Matthew in one of these rentals