Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Rockdale, Redfern, Redfern, Newtown, Marrickville, Marrickville, Kogarah, Hurstville, Glebe, Darlington, Camperdown, Camperdown.

R.H, Female, 24, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

R.H, Female, 24

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! I'm an international student coming to Australia in mid-July. I'll be pursuing my Master's degree at the University of Sydney from July 30th this year so I'm looking for a flatmate to find a sharehouse/apartment with.

I'm quiet but open-minded and friendly. I can cook and clean after myself. I mind my own business and respect privacy. On a typical weekend, I'm either playing video games or watching netflix. I'm also a green tea addict who tries to eat healthy but can't say no to pizza.

I'm open to suburbs far away from the main city as long as they're close to a train station. I also have no idea about the suburbs in Sydney, so if you think a place isn't too far away from my Uni (not more than an hour's commute) then let me know.

preferences:
- flatshare/sharehouse
- private bedroom
- shared bathroom is okay
- female only apartment/house
- rent between $120-$250 pw (i dont have a job yet so the cheaper the better?)
- i don't mind pets
- i'm okay with smokers as long as they don't smoke inside
- long term flatmate

don't want:
- shared room
- couples/male flatmate (might accept if there are other female occupants in the house)
- parties so loud the neighbors complain
- short term flatmate/backpackers

Message me if you'd like to know anything else!

Student
Unemployed/Welfare
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

R.H is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with R.H in one of these rentals