Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Mile End, Goodwood, Black Forest, Ashford, Unley, Seacliff, Plympton, Norwood, Hove, Henley Beach, Hallett Cove, Glengowrie, Glandore, Brighton.

Rebecca, Female, 33, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Rebecca, Female, 33

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I am pretty easy going, I'm friendly, I'm quiet, clean and organised, i like a bit of structure in a home. I like a good chat or laugh but like my alone time also. I work full-time in an office in Thebarton. I like to spend time with my family and friends but I like to give them the option of coming over to my place to hang out without feeling like I'm stepping on housemates toes.

I have lived with housemates previously who have been completely disrespectful of me. They have invited people over without giving me a heads up (which is the considerate thing to do), they have had "relations" shall we say whilst I have been in the house which I think is quite rude considering we share a wall, and guests outstaying their welcome. I will make and effort if the consideration is done properly, do you know what I mean. The last thing I want to feel is uncomfortable in my own home.

I would like to preferably live alone, but financially that's a bit hard right now so I'm happy to have a housemate (male or female) around my age preferably, preferably employed and if you have pets I would prefer them to be outside pets as I get allergies real bad. Houses need to be aired constantly when you have indoor pets. Someone social who would maybe like to go out and do things. I like sports, theatre, comedies, music. (not much of a drinker, and my party days are definitnely behind me but I like a good dance)

I know it sounds very specific but Ive had enough bad experiences to know what I am after in a housemate. Oh and I need unfurnished.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.