Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West End, South Brisbane, South Brisbane, Saint Lucia, Saint Lucia, Newstead, New Farm, Milton, Auchenflower.

Campbell, Male, 19, $170, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Campbell, Male, 19

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

At the moment I've living in West End, but I'm really looking for something a bit more spacious.

I'm currently studying linguistics and French at UQ, so anywhere close to public transport would be ideal. I'm quiet, clean, and respectful, but I still love a good chat, or a classic Mario Kart battle (to know who's the superior housemate, of course).

I work part time doing food delivery. I've never had a problem paying rent on time. In my free time I like to read, play a bit of guitar, sketch, cycle, and walk around the city.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Campbell is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Campbell in one of these rentals